LWV Logo

THE LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS
OF ELMHURST, ILLINOIS

Celebrating 85 Years of Leadership in Voter Education and Public Policy Debate in our Community.
Home Voter Registration, 
		Candidate Info, Maps & Voting Districts, Absentee Voting, Election Results Write to Congress, Write Your
		Legislators, Issues, Action Alerts Public Officials Observer Reports
Activity Calendar Members Page About LWV Join LWV Support LWV

PUBLIC OFFICIALS:

Below are Elmhurst elected officials.
To find your National, State, and County elected officials, click
HERE.

City of Elmhurst

209 North York Road, Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 530-3000 www.elmhurst.org

To email a City of Elmhurst elected official, click HERE

Mayor: Steve Morley (2021) 630-530-3010
City Clerk: Patty Spencer (2021) 630-941-7233
City Treasurer: Elaine Libovicz (2021) 630-464-3228

City Council Members

First Ward:
Mark Sabatino (2019) 630-890-3359
Marti Deuter (2021) 630-818-0330

Second Ward:
Bob Dunn (2019) 412-999-8634
Norman Leader (2021) 630-329-2325

Third Ward:
Dannee Polomsky (2019) 630-650-1168
Michael Bram (2021) 630-834-3112

Fourth Ward:
Noel Talluto (2019) 773-456-7592
Kevin York (2021) 630-359-5399

Fifth Ward:
Scott Levin (2019) 312-634-1111
Tina Park (2021) 312-371-2801

Sixth Ward:
Michael Honquest (2019) 847-951-5554
Jim Kennedy (2021) 630-880-3112

Seventh Ward:
Mark A. Mulliner (2019) 630-833-3278
Michael Brennan (2021) 630-200-8123


Elmhurst Park District

James W. Rogers, Executive Director
375 W. First St., Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 993-8900 www.epd.org

Board of Commissioners

President: Vince Spaeth (2019) vspaeth@epd.org

Vice President: Kevin Graf, (2021) kgraf@epd.org

Doug Ennis (2021) dennis@epd.org

Mary Kies (2022) mkies@epd.org

Patricia Morissette-Moll (2019) pmorissette-moll@epd.org

Tim Sheehan (2022) tsheehan@epd.org

Carolyn Ubriaco (2021) cubriaco@epd.org


Elmhurst Community School District 205

Dr. Dave Moyer, Superintendent
130 West Madison, Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 834-4530 http://www.elmhurst205.org

Board of Education

President: Kara Caforio (2021) kcaforio@elmhurst205.org

Vice President: Dr. Margaret D. Harrell (2021) mharrell@elmhurst205.org

Secretary: Karen Stuefen (2019) kstuefen@@elmhurst205.org

John D. McDonough (2019) jmcdonough@elmhurst205.org

Chris Blum (2019) cblum@@elmhurst205.org

Shannon Hennessy Ebner (2019) sebner@elmhurst205.org

James E. (Jim) Collins (2021) jcollins@elmhurst205.org


Elmhurst Public Library

Mary Beth Campe, Director
125 South Prospect, Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630) 279-8696 www.elmhurstpubliclibrary.org


Board of Trustees

Email the entire board at eplboard@elmhurst.com

President: Marsha Baker (2019) 630-833-5654

Vice President: Monica Iacono (2020) 630-530-2787

Secretary: Ingrid Becton (2021) 630-834-4385

Francesca Irion (2020) 630-935-6891

Carol Ann Jacobson (2019) 630-832-8132

Teresa Menolascino (2020) 630-501-0720

William E. Ryan (2021) 630-833-8876

Susan P. Sadowski (2021) 630-832-2913

William Shanklin (2019) 630-782-6022

THE LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS OF ELMHURST, ILLINOIS
P.O. Box 12, Elmhurst, IL 60126

©1920-2019 League of Women Voters of Elmhurst.   All Rights Reserved.