LWV Logo

THE LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS
OF ELMHURST, ILLINOIS

Celebrating 85 Years of Leadership in Voter Education and Public Policy Debate in our Community.
Home Voter Registration, 
		Candidate Info, Maps & Voting Districts, Absentee Voting, Election Results Write to Congress, Write Your
		Legislators, Issues, Action Alerts Public Officials Observer Reports
Activity Calendar Members Page About LWV Join LWV Support LWV

Board of Directors

Updated November, 2017

OFFICERS
President
president@lwvelmhurst.org
(2017-2019)

Sue Whitworth
Sue Whitworth

1st Vice President
1stvpresident@lwvelmhurst.org
(2016-2018)

Betsy Aldred
Betsy Aldred

2nd Vice President, Program
program@lwvelmhurst.org
(2017-2019)

Jan Dorner
Jan Dorner

Secretary
secretary@lwvelmhurst.org
(2017-2019)

Dorothy McGuire
Dorothy McGuire

Treasurer
treasurer@lwvelmhurst.org
(2016-2018)

Sue Williams
Sue Williams

DIRECTORS
Membership
membership@lwvelmhurst.org
(2016-2018)

Carol Landou
Carol Landou

Publicity
publicity@lwvelmhurst.org
(2017-2019)

Jan Dorner
Jan Dorner

Webmaster
webmaster@lwvelmhurst.org
(2017-2019)

Jeanne Davik
Jeanne Davik

Newsletter
theVoter@lwvelmhurst.org
(2016-2018)

Katie Marisco
Katie Marsico

Voter Registration
voterregistration@lwvelmhurst.org
(2016-2018)

Kathleen Quinn
Kathy Quinn

OFF-BOARD
Observer Reports
observerreports@lwvelmhurst.org
(2017-2019)

Becky Lipton

THE LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS OF ELMHURST, ILLINOIS
P.O. Box 12, Elmhurst, IL 60126
Contact the Webmaster: webmaster@lwvelmhurst.org
©1920-2017 League of Women Voters of Elmhurst.   All Rights Reserved.